Minutes Commission on the Selection and Tenure Of Administrative Law Judges Meeting held on February 23, 2022 4:34 p.m. until 4:59 p.m. Webex Meeting

Judge Robert Rigsby (Board Chair) called the meeting to order at 4:34 p.m. Judge Rigsby ascertained that all members of the Commission were present. A quorum was established. Present at the meeting were:

Judge Robert Rigsby Mr. Rob Hawkins Ms. Nadine Wilburn Mr. Joseph Onek Chief Administrative Law Judge Colleen Currie

Joseph Mangan, Staff Assistant to Chief Currie, was present to take meeting minutes.

The Commission adopted the Agenda for the meeting. The Commission voted to enter Executive Session (non-public), and it unanimously voted to close the public session to discuss personnel matters pursuant to D.C. Official Code § 2-575(b)(10)—namely to vote on the reappointments of Administrative Law Judges Cory Chandler, Calonette McDonald, and Robert Sharkey.

The Board Chair concluded the closed session at 4:59 p.m. upon a unanimous vote to adjourn the session by the Commission.